This Bird Does It

Librarian ramblings

Kinda running out of steam

2 Comments

Haven’t missed a day, yet, on this November NoBloPoMo challenge. But I’m just not feeling it tonight.

Punt.

Yeah, I’m tired, I’ve got homework, the Michigan v Maryland game is way more interesting than I thought it would be, and someone has to clean up that pot of white chicken chili on the stove.

I’m sure I’ll think of something to blather on about tomorrow.

Good night.

 

Author: tenoclockbird

Just another mommy/student/librarian wannabe writing a blog.

2 thoughts on “Kinda running out of steam

  1. Ha. I’m batting 1000% on NaBloPoMo, too, but tonight I’m just blah. I’m checking other blogs to see what’s going on and hoping something will inspire me and now I see I’m not alone. Guess we hit the 22 day slump or something.

Leave a Reply

